CMBA

Golf Outing Committee Meeting

  • 24 Aug 2017
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • LaCasita

Registration

  • Agenda will be sent prior to meeting.

Registration is closed

Golf RECAP Meeting 

Chair - Jamie Kuklok, Corporate Connection, Inc., 763-515-6777, Jamie@cc-mn.net

Vice Chair  -

Jen Peters, Simonson Lumber, cell 247-3517, jenp@simonson-lumber.com

Committee Members:

Nicholas Delaney, Rinke-Noonan, 320-656-3523, fax 320-656-3500,ndelaney@rnoon.com

Allen Faber, Great River Federal Credit Union, 320-202-7335, afaber@greatriverfcu.org

Jim Heckendorf, Werschay Homes, Inc., 320-230-9909, fax 320-258-3963, jim@werschayhomes.com

Matt Nikodym, UBS Financial Services Inc., 320-252-6909, matthew.r.nikodym@ubs.com

Tammy Reis, American National Bank of MN, 320- 257-2840, treis@anbmn.com

Mary Schneider, Tri-County Abstract 320-258-7492 mschneider@tricountyabstract.com

Amanda Schreiner, Schreiner Appraisal, LLC, 320-230-2937, fax 320-230-3255, schreinerappraisal@charter.net

Steve Squire, Simonson Lumber, 320-251-5762, steves@simonson-lumber.com

John Watrin, Tradesmen International, 320-240-0052, John.Watrin@tradesmeninternational.com

Troy Larson, Capital Granite, 320-258-6082, troy@capitalgranite.com







CMBA:
1124 West Saint Germain Street, St. Cloud MN 56301
320.251.4382 info@cmbaonline.org | www.cmbaonline.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software