Special Events Committee Meeting

  • 18 Sep 2018
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 400 Club Taste Testing


Registration is closed

Special Events/Programs Committee Meeting

Committee meets at the CMBA office.

Agenda will be sent before the meeting.

2018 Chair: Alexa Sandbakken, Heartland Security Services

Vice Chair:  Tim Jensen, Miller Auto Plaza
Mary Jo Schepers, Great River Federal Credit Union
Art Buhs, Central MN Habitat for Humanity
Herman Roerick, Central Landscape Supply
Kurt Schimnich, Schimnich Construction Inc. 
Mark Traut, Traut Companies
2018 President:  Chris Froelke, RetroGreen Energy
Travis Burg, Birchwood Electric (Tahnee Rudolph)
Tim Nelson, Home Town Title ( Sara Buy)